Plague

Praise

“A page-turning thriller rooted in today’s world of political unrest.  This all too realistic fiction will suspend your belief in the safety of home and the assurance of government protection. PLAGUE will keep you up at night long after you’ve finished it.”—-John House, MD, author of So Shall You Reap.

“If you love thrillers and haven’t read Buzz Bernard yet, I suggest you stop what you’re doing and rectify that right now.  PLAGUE grabs you around the throat and squeezes, with believable characters, a realistic plot, and non-stop action.  One of the best thrillers of 2012.”—-Al Leverone, author of The Lonely Mile.

An all-too-believable nightmare tale about the horrors of biological terrorism.  Buzz Bernard will keep you up at night wondering What if?”—-Tom Young, author of The Mullah’s StormSilent Enemy, and The Renegades.

“Fans of the late Michael Crichton should check out Buzz Bernard’s PLAGUE.  This bioterrorism thriller is a real page-turner.”—-Cheryl Norman, author of Rebuild My World.

“A delight for thriller readers.  Intense, edgy, full of  twists and scary plausibilities.  A totally unexpected protagonist and a  brilliant cast of characters.  Fans of  Michael Crichton, Robin Cook and Stephen Coonts will want to pick up H.W. “Buzz” Bernard’s PLAGUE, but not before clearing all decks and fastening their seat belts.—-Donnell Ann Bell, bestselling author of The Past Came Hunting.