Events

Saturday, July 23, 2016, 2 p.m.

Launch event for Cascadia
Country Club of Roswell
Roswell, Georgia
Short presentation, book signing

 

Saturday, September 3, 2016, 11:15 a.m. – noon

AJC-Decatur Book Festival
Decatur City Hall
Decatur, Georgia
Thriller writer panelist, book signing

 

Saturday, September 10, 2016, 7 – 8:30 p.m.

Hoffman Center for the Arts, Cascadia event
Manzanita, Oregon
Reading, discussion, book signing
Also: the Emergency Volunteer Corps of Nehalem Bay will present
emergency preparedness information

 

Monday, September 12, 2016, 7 – 9 p.m.

Beach Books, Inc., Cascadia event
Seaside, Oregon
Reading, discussion (along with author Bonnie Henderson), book signing

 

Wednesday, October 5, 2016, noon

Cascadia briefing
Monthly luncheon open to all military vets ($20)
Country Club of Roswell
Roswell, Georgia
Presentation, Q and A, book signing

 

Saturday, November 12, 2016, 2 p.m.

Milton Literary Festival
Crabapple Government Center
Milton, Georgia
Suspense writer panelist, book signing

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017 (Day 1)

Dahlonega Literary Festival
Dahlonega, Georgia

Community House

9 -10 a.m.  Presentation: “Cascadia: A Novel About a Tragedy That Will Happen”
Book signing follows

Dahlonega Baptist Church, Room 30
10:15 – 11:15 a.m.  Panelist: “The Butler Did It: Mysteries, Suspense & Thrillers”
Book signing follows

Community House
4:30 – 5 p.m.  Book signing


Sunday, March 26, 2017 (Day 2)

Dahlonega Literary Festival
Dahlonega, Georgia

Woodmen of the World Building
1:30 – 2:30 p.m.  Panelist: “The Role of the Reader: How to Engage”
Book signing follows

 

Saturday, May 20, 2017, 1:30 p.m.

Atlanta Writers Club “Member’s Minute”
Georgia State University–Dunwoody Campus
Dunwoody, Georgia
Presentation on the efficacy of hiring a publicist, book signing

 

Friday, June 16, to Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Southeastern Writers Association Workshop
Epworth by the Sea
St. Simons Island, Georgia
Join Buzz at one of the best writers conferences in the country